Our Board Members

President 2014 - 2015

Pat O Neill photo


M.D.  Zenith Adhesive Components

Industry: Medical Device and Industrial Manufacturing Athlone View my profile on LinkedIn  

Vice President

Tony McC

Tony McCormack

M.D. Print Plus Tullamore Past President 2013 - 2014

John Humphries RIP

Business and Management Consultant Lean and Continuous improvements Mullingar



Peter Sullivan

Byrne, Casey & Associates Industry: Accountants Tullamore

Board Members


Ian Gavin, President Mullingar Chamber

John Gavin Accountants

Industry: Accountant Mullingar         Tom Griffith Midland Jobs.ie Industry: Recruitment View my profile on Linkedin  


Thomas Flynn

Thomas Flynn & Sons Ltd Industry: Machinery Distributor Mullingar  



John McGrath, President Athlone Chamber

MMKDA Industry: Engineers Athlone  View my profile on LinkedIn  

Ray Byrne


Ray Byrne (MGC Past President)

Wineport Lodge Industry: Hotel Athlone  


Dominic Doheny


Dominic Doheny (MGC Past President)

Flanagan Developments Industry: Construction View my profile on LinkedIn  

Seamus Sheerin

Seamus Sheerin

Capital Securities Industry: Private Equity Firm Tullamore